Two Spring Looks With A Statement Piece

Recently, I realised that I’ve started to wear a lot of green and khaki shades. I don’t know if this is my escape when I have a busy schedule (for example, this time of the year when I have a lot on my plate because of my university exams, school and so on).

Due to this fact, I will talk in this post about a long coat. This versatile piece, in my opinion, is definitely perfect for every moment of the day.

This long trench coat is my wardrobe essential right now, even if it’s raining with cats and dogs or it’s a sunny day, I will still wear it.

 

#1st LOOK

IMG_8564.JPGIMG_8590.JPG

DSC_2984.jpg

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

 

It’s pretty simple to create outfits with this one. You can have a classy air or a casual one, it’s up to you how you want to wear it and of course where are you going dressed like that.

#2nd LOOK

 

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

In this post I wanted to share with you, how easy it is to be stylish and bold at the same time using just a statement piece, witch by the way is the most comfortable coat I’ve ever had!

 When inspiration fades (it happens sometimes), you can pick an outfit with a slightly army touch.

  • 1st look: Coat-Bershka/Skirt-special order/T-shirt – Pull&Bear/Boots-H&M
  • 2nd look: Coat-Bershka/Dress-H&M/Heels_Bershka/Bag-Zara

Photographer: Galia

 

I would love to know witch of these two different looks you love more!

Kisses.

sign

Leave a Reply

