When in doubt, Pastels are what you need!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset                                                                    Ever since I was a child I liked the idea of a beautiful sky with pastel tones. Now I’m in the train and I realised how beautiful is a sunny day if the sky has a bluish colour.

I don’t know what vibes you have on a day like this one, but I certainly know that my productivity was on a high level today due to the power of mother nature.

Even Christian Dior said that blue is the only color that can ever compete with black.

I think these words can be a #quotetoliveby at this time of the year, especially because spring is back in business.

 

For this look I mixed a pastel blue sweater and a long somon pleated skirt with a pair of black laced up heels. I accessorized this Boehm look with a beautiful floral necklace, which by the way is a piece that I made by myself.

The weather is still tricky, so I picked a fur coat to face the cold evenings.

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetDSC_3035Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

For this look: Sweater – Pimkie/ Skirt – Zara/ Heels – Bershka 

Photographer: Galia

I wish you a blissful spring and a lot of inspiration for your daily outfits!

 

 

sign

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

